The Board of Directors is an elected committee of representatives, no more than one member from each unit, who attend Board Meetings and oversee administrative activities for the Cooperative. A Board Meeting is only valid if 4 or more board members are present.

Title Name
President Gerald Gowdy
Property Manager Marcus Bevan
Membership Committee Chair Tyanna Lionheart
Maintenance Committee Chair Bruce Hagen
Board Member Shari Libby
Board Member John Bailey